Now low session in Bali. Not so many guest....., this time we prepare everything to welcome busy time. Hmmmmm I so miss to diving.
kate
2/12/2010 06:49:07 pm

Just relax....Think God give you time to take a rest. Hahahaha

Reply
7/29/2012 10:34:35 am

I am very thank you to share this article, It’s very good,thank you for the informative post and keep up the good work!I really like this website.

Reply
7/29/2012 10:35:42 am

I hope you can share more, and I will continue to read, thanks!And people also seeking to get infromation and sharing their ideas.Good post! keep moving!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    IB. Indra Suryawan

    I am  Professional Diver in Absolute Scuba, Bali and like to sharing experience with all of you.

    View my profile on LinkedIn

    Archives

    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    Categories

    All
    My Students
    Notificatin

    RSS Feed